TOR VPS

使用我们特制的 TOR VPS 服务在 deepweb 中获取您的 VPS。

选择您的 Tor VPS 计划

在 Tor 网络上轻松托管您的网站并使用控制面板界面和您自己的.onion 域进行控制。使用比特币或任何其他加密货币支付是安全、简单且免费的。想要使用自己的洋葱地址托管网站的客户可以使用 Evonets 的 Tor 隐藏服务。

想要更多隐私的客户可能会使用 Tor 来提高他们的隐私和匿名性。为了伪装您的位置,所有流量都经过多个地方,并且由于我们的服务是 Tor 隐藏服务,因此我们服务器的位置同样是隐藏的。

EU-TOR-1

19,99
下午
  • 2 个虚拟 CPU
  • 4GB 内存
  • 40GB 固态硬盘
  • 1 Gbps
  • 10TB 流量

EU-TOR-2

29,99
下午
  • 4 个虚拟 CPU
  • 6GB 内存
  • 60GB 固态硬盘
  • 1 Gbps
  • 10TB 流量

EU-TOR-3

39,99
下午
  • 6 个虚拟 CPU
  • 8GB 内存
  • 80GB 固态硬盘
  • 1 Gbps
  • 10TB 流量

EU-TOR-4

59,99
下午
  • 8 个虚拟 CPU
  • 16GB 内存
  • 160GB 固态硬盘
  • 1 Gbps
  • 10TB 流量

所有套餐均附带无限合理使用带宽,不含增值税。

包含在所有 TOR VPS 包中

没有文件 已请求

追踪器拦截器

Tor 浏览器通过隔离您访问的每个页面来保护您免受第三方跟踪器和广告的侵害。当您关闭浏览器时,所有 cookie 和历史记录都会立即删除。

监控保护

Tor 浏览器使任何观察您的连接的人都无法看到您访问的网站。任何查看您的浏览历史记录的人都只能看到您正在使用 Tor。

安全加密

当您的流量通过 Tor 网络传输时,它会被中继和加密三次。 Tor 中继网络由数千个志愿者运行的服务器组成。

Evonets Tor VPS 功能

您需要的最佳托管功能在一个方便的地方。

最快的性能

我们所有服务器的构建和设计都是为了提供最佳性能。为了满足您的需求,我们的 Tor VPS 服务器配备了高端硬件,并且仅使用稳定的 XEON 服务器处理器、NVMe SSD 存储和高度稳健的基础架构。

10TB 流量

我们的 Tor VPS 服务器的流量最大带宽为 10 TB/s。这意味着您可以免费托管需要大量带宽的服务或应用程序。给你最好的冲浪体验

Windows 和 Linux

您不必担心硬件限制(升级组件、技术问题等) 使用我们的 Tor VPS 解决方案,您可以完全控制您的服务器。您可以从各种 Linux 和 Windows 操作系统中进行选择

快速配置

我们的大多数 Tor VPS 服务器在订购后 60 秒内在线,这取决于操作系统的安装。我们的基础架构可确保以最小的延迟交付您的服务,并确保硬件可用性。这意味着您将获得一致且可靠的服务。

专用环境

您获得对 Tor 虚拟服务器的完全管理员访问权限,并且可以利用您的所有硬件资源来托管网站或业务应用程序。您可以使用我们的 Tor VPS 计划在可根据您的需求扩展的服务器环境中管理您的在线项目。

安全和保护

我们确实提供了您的 Tor VPS 标配的免费 DDOS 保护。隐私、独立、隔离都是VPS的优势。当您使用 VPS 时,您的文件和数据库会受到其他服务用户的保护

Tor VPS

什么是托尔?

Tor 浏览器和 Firefox 一样,是一个免费的开源浏览器。使用此浏览器时,它会隐藏您的 IP 地址和身份。您可以在不透露身份的情况下使用互联网。您的查询至少通过三个节点进行路由。它由 7,000 个继电器组成。 2002 年 9 月 20 日,该浏览器最初发布。

当您通过输入任何网址向 Tor 浏览器提交请求时,它首先会转到任何随机节点。您的请求由该随机节点发送到另一个节点,然后发送到第三个节点。最后一个节点负责将您的请求发送到网站服务器。因为您的请求通过多个节点传递,所以您的身份不会被窥探。您的 ISP(互联网服务提供商)只知道您正在使用 Tor 浏览器;它不知道您正在访问哪些网站。

Tor如何工作?

Tor 使用分布式节点或计算机网络来传递您的流量。这些节点是安装了 Tor 软件的志愿者。当您使用 Tor 时,您的流量会通过三个不同的路由器发送,然后再发送到另外两个路由器。这种额外的保护层有两个原因:首先,它可以防止任何人知道您访问了哪些网站。其次,Tor 通过为试图跟踪您的 Internet 活动以解决的人创建一个更困难的难题,从而使您在网上匿名。除了启用在线匿名之外,Tor 还使互联网服务提供商 (ISP) 和政府更难识别您的在线行为。这是因为您的流量通常会经过不同的国家/地区,因此很难跟踪您访问的网站。您可以在 Windows、Mac OS X 或 Linux 操作系统上使用 Tor Browser Bundle。

 Tor 是一个免费的开源软件包,它使用户能够匿名浏览 Internet,并使跟踪您访问的站点变得更加困难。

Tor浏览器的优势

.洋葱网站

Tor 浏览器支持.onion 网站,只能使用该浏览器访问。深层网络链接到洋葱网站。

免费使用

Tor 是一个免费的开源网络匿名器。它可以在各种操作系统上免费下载。

您的信息被隐藏

当您浏览互联网时,您会留下数据痕迹。使用 Tor,您的信息始终是安全的,您将永远不会留下任何数据痕迹。

安全网络

您在我们网络上访问的网站是安全可靠的。此浏览器提供高级别的安全性并支持 DuckDuckGo 搜索引擎。

民主的

使用 Tor,您可以轻松参与民主活动。通过伪装自己,您可以自由地在互联网上发布您想要的任何内容。

非索引页面

您还可以访问 Bing、Google 和其他搜索引擎中的非索引页面、深层网络和被阻止的网站。

如何在您的 VPS 上运行 Tor 节点

Onion Router (TOR) 是一个允许洋葱路由的免费开源程序。它是为了阻止流量分析。在本文中,我们将介绍您可能用来帮助项目的三种不同类型的路由器。如果您只想使用 TOR,请转到 TOR 主页并选择“下载 Tor 浏览器”。

流量分析

Tor 如何解决这个问题?

想象一下,我是一名情报人员,我有兴趣了解更多关于你的信息,因此我正在监视你的网络活动。即使是加密的,我也能看到您访问的网站。我无法破译您的银行密码,但我会知道您的银行名称。我不知道你对你的朋友说了什么,但我可能会看到你说*某事*并编制一份你的朋友名单。

通过使用洋葱路由,TOR 解决了这个问题。您的连接通过超过 7,000 台服务器的网络进行路由(在撰写本文时),并且每次浏览器点击都会改变选择的路径。因此,有人将无法(或至少非常难以)跟踪您的连接。这是对 TOR 工作方式的粗略简化。

你能做些什么来提供帮助?

TOR 需要三种类型的节点才能运行:

中继节点: 这些是流量通过的网状节点。它们的唯一目的是将数据从一个节点传输到另一个节点。

桥接继电器: 这是一种隐藏的自定义入口节点(公共TOR目录中未提及),使政府更难以禁止。

退出节点: 当您的流量“突然出现”时,这些是网络上的点。通常,流量通过中继节点进入,通过其他节点,然后通过出口节点离开。如果流量依次通过肯塔基州(美国)、多伦多(加拿大)和柏林(德国)的服务器,肯塔基州和多伦多充当中继节点,而柏林充当出口节点。根据您的 IP 地址,如果您坐在西雅图,您似乎在柏林。

您可以通过操作额外的节点来帮助解决这种情况。运行节点从备用和空闲 VPS 中受益匪浅。

我应该运行什么节点?

中继和桥接节点很少有争议,但出口节点几乎总是会引起滥用报告。我们是 Tor VPS 友好的主机,但请查看我们可接受的使用政策,如果您有任何问题,请开票。您可以在上方查看我们完整的 Tor VPS 计划选择,或单击下方的按钮。

Tor的历史

Tor的历史

Tor Project, Inc. 成立于 2006 年,是一家 501(c)(3) 组织,但“洋葱路由”的概念可以追溯到 1990 年代中期。使 Tor 变得可行的工程师、研究人员和创始人是各种各样的人,就像 Tor 用户一样。然而,每个使用 Tor 的人都有一个共同的信念:互联网用户应该拥有对未经过滤的网络的私人访问权。

互联网缺乏安全性以及用于跟踪和监视的能力在 1990 年代变得很明显,1995 年,美国海军研究实验室 (NRL) 想知道是否有一种方法可以创建不透露谁是谁的互联网连接与谁交谈,甚至与监视网络的人交谈。 

洋葱路由的目的是在使用互联网时提供尽可能多的匿名性,其想法是通过众多服务器路由信息并在此过程中对其进行加密。即使在今天,这也是对 Tor 工作原理的清晰描述。

麻省理工学院 (MIT) 最近的毕业生 Roger Dingledine 在 2000 年代初开始与 Paul Syverson 合作开展 NRL 洋葱路由项目。 Roger 将这个项目命名为 Tor,代表 The Onion Routing,以将其与其他开始在其他地方萌芽的洋葱路由尝试区分开来。不久之后,罗杰在麻省理工学院的同学尼克马修森加入了这个项目。

自 1990 年代首次亮相以来,洋葱路由一直基于去中心化网络。为了优化透明度和去中心化,网络需要由具有各种利益和信任假设的公司运行,并且软件需要是免费和开放的。这就是为什么 Tor 网络的代码在 2002 年 10 月首次部署时是在免费和开源许可下提供的。到 2003 年底,该网络大约有十几个志愿者节点,主要在美国,其中一个在德国。

电子前沿基金会 (EFF) 在认识到 Tor 对数字版权的价值后,于 2004 年开始资助 Roger 和 Nick 的 Tor 开发。 Tor 的开发得到了 2006 年创建的 Tor 项目的支持。

为了对抗限制,例如必须通过国家防火墙才能让其用户访问开放网络,该组织于 2007 年开始构建连接 Tor 网络的桥梁。

Tor 在关注匿名的激进分子和精通技术的用户中获得了吸引力,但技术知识较少的个人仍然难以使用,因此 Tor 代理以外的工具的开发始于 2005 年。 Tor 浏览器于 2008 年首次开发。

Tor 是 2010 年底开始的阿拉伯之春期间的一个重要工具,由 Tor 浏览器实现,这使得 Tor 更容易被普通互联网用户和活动家访问。它不仅保护了人们的在线身份,还允许他们访问被禁止的资源、社交媒体和网站。

由于 2013 年斯诺登的爆料,对防止大规模监视的技术的需求已成为普遍关注的问题。 Tor 不仅在斯诺登泄密事件中必不可少,而且论文的性质也支持了 Tor 在当时无法被破解的断言。

虽然公众对监控、间谍和审查的了解有所增加,但这些对互联网自由的限制也越来越普遍。该网络现在包括数以千计的志愿者运行的中继和全世界数百万的用户。 由于这种多样性,Tor 用户是安全的。

今天 Tor 代表什么

每一天,Tor 项目都在争取每个人都可以私人访问未经过滤的互联网,而 Tor 已经成长为世界上最强大的在线隐私和自由武器。

另一方面,Tor 不仅仅是一个软件。这是全球人权活动家社区的爱心劳动的结果。 Tor 项目致力于保持透明度并确保其用户的安全。

Evonets Tor VPS 的好处

灵活的资源分配: 托尔 VPS 托管为您的网站提供专用资源;您选择的 RAM、CPU 和磁盘空间量都将提供给您的 VPS。如果您的网站流量激增并且需要的资源超出您的要求,您可以升级您的计划。

Tor VPS 最重要的功能之一是它提供的自由度。虚拟机管理程序是支持资源共享的软件,在 VPS 托管中经常使用。如果您的网站需要额外的资源来容纳大量访问者,并且单独 VPS 上的另一个网站没有利用其所有资源,您的网站可以借用额外的资源。

可扩展性: 如前所述,VPS 托管是在没有专用资源的共享服务器和具有最佳性能的完全专用服务器之间取得平衡。大多数网站在 VPS 托管上运行良好,随着网站和流量的发展,只需要很小的性能增强。

VPS 托管提供可扩展性,允许可用资源随着您的需求而增加。这意味着如果您从共享服务器开始,您需要花时间根据需要转换为 VPS。但是,如果您从 VPS 开始,您可能会逐渐转向专用服务器,而不会因为您长时间不需要的东西而花很多钱。

访问自定义和配置 VPS: 托尔 VPS 托管还为您提供对托管环境的根访问权限,允许您对其进行修改和更新。其他安排,例如共享托管服务,不提供根访问。如果您非常精通技术或计划在未来雇用 Web 开发人员,root 访问权限将让您根据自己的喜好自定义您的 VPS。

VPS 托管允许您拥有专用服务器的所有可定制功能,而无需高成本。

经济实惠的选择: 托尔 VPS 托管比为网站所有者拥有专用服务器要便宜得多。它可以可靠地托管您的网站或应用程序,承受流量高峰,并可以扩展以满足您不断变化的需求。 在使用专用服务器之前,请花点时间权衡您的替代方案,这可能会花费大约两倍。

VPS托管让您无需支付大量资金即可进入游戏

 

需要更大的东西吗?在下方查看我们的专用服务器

你是我们的首要任务

无论我们成长多大,在支持方面,我们总是小而个性。

vps Minecraft Java 服务器

Support

我们希望与客户保持密切联系,并提供所需的最佳支持。无论您有多大,支持都是我们对每个大客户或小客户的主要目标。

企业级硬件

我们只在顶级企业硬件上运行我们的服务器。
我们使用 XEON 处理器和 ECC 内存,每台服务器都配置为 RAID 10,以实现最高速度和可靠性。我们尽一切努力让您的 KVM VPS 稳定快速!

云驱动的 VPS

KVM 是运行 VPS 服务器的最佳技术。我们的每个 VPS 都有专用的 RAM 和磁盘,我们从不像许多供应商那样过度销售我们的服务器。这样您就可以确保最大限度地利用您的 KVM VPS。

准备好启动您的 VPS 服务器了吗?

只需点击几下,您就可以在云端在线

经常问的问题

是的,只需单击几下,您就可以安装和重新安装您的 vps。

是的,只需转到客户端门户并将您的 VPS 升级到您想要的任何软件包。

是的,如果您有想要安装的操作系统但它不在我们的列表中,那么只需打开带有操作系统链接的支持票证,我们将添加 ISO 供您安装。

您可以安装 Windows Server 和大多数 Linux 发行版。 Centos/Almalinux/Debian/Ubuntu 等。

是的,但不是我们用于服务器的默认 IP。对于电子邮件营销,我们使用不同的网络。请先联系我们。

是的,如果您点击错误或遇到一些问题,您可以打开支持票以进行退款。

是的,只需开一张支持票。将来您将能够管理自己的 RNDS。

不,我们没有超卖。您将始终拥有专用的内存和磁盘空间。 

zh_CNChinese (China)

TOR VPS

Get your VPS in the deepweb by using our special made TOR VPS service.

Choose Your Tor VPS Plan

Easily host your website on the Tor network and control it all using the Control Panel interface and your own.onion domain. It is secure, simple, and free to pay with Bitcoin or any other cryptocurrency. Customers that want to host their sites using their own onion address can use Evonets’ Tor Hidden Services.

Customers that want more privacy might use Tor to boost their privacy and anonymity. To disguise your location, all traffic is routed through numerous places, and because our service is a Tor hidden service, our server’s location is likewise hidden.

EU-TOR-1

19,99
p/m
  • 2 vCPU
  • 4GB RAM
  • 40GB SSD
  • 1 Gbps
  • 10TB Traffic

EU-TOR-2

29,99
p/m
  • 4 vCPU
  • 6GB RAM
  • 60GB SSD
  • 1 Gbps
  • 10TB Traffic

EU-TOR-3

39,99
p/m
  • 6 vCPU
  • 8GB RAM
  • 80GB SSD
  • 1 Gbps
  • 10TB Traffic

EU-TOR-4

59,99
p/m
  • 8 vCPU
  • 16GB RAM
  • 160GB SSD
  • 1 Gbps
  • 10TB Traffic

All packages comes with unlimited fair use bandwith, and are ex VAT.

Included In All TOR VPS Packages

No Documents Requested

Tracker Blocker

Tor Browser protects you from third-party trackers and advertisements by isolating each page you visit. When you close your browser, all cookies and history are instantly deleted.

Surveillance Protection

Tor Browser makes it impossible for anyone observing your connection to see what websites you visit. Anyone looking at your browsing history can only see that you're using Tor.

Secure Encryption

As your traffic travels over the Tor network, it is relayed and encrypted three times. The Tor relay network is made up of thousands of volunteer-run servers.

Evonets Tor VPS Features

The best hosting features you need in one convenient place.

Fastest Performance

All our servers are built and designed to provide the best possible performance. To fulfill your demands, our Tor VPS servers are equipped with high-end hardware and only use stable XEON server processors, NVMe SSD storage, and a highly robust infrastructure.

10TB Traffic

Our Tor VPS server’s traffic comes w with a maximum bandwidth of 10 TB/s. This means you may host services or applications that demand a lot of bandwidth for no extra charge. Giving you the best surfing experience possible

Windows And Linux

You don’t have to worry about hardware limits (upgrading components, technical issues, etc) With our Tor VPS solutions, you have complete control over your server. You may pick from a variety of Linux and Windows Operating Systems

Fast configuration

Most of our Tor VPS servers are online within 60 seconds of ordering, it depends on the installation of the OS. Our infrastructure ensures that your services are delivered with minimal latency and that hardware availability is assured. This means you’ll get consistent and reliable service.

Dedicated Environment

You gain full admins access to your Tor virtual server and may utilize all of your hardware resources to host websites or business applications. You can manage your online projects in a server environment that is scalable to your needs with our Tor VPS plans.

Security and Protection

We do offer free DDOS protection that comes by standard with your Tor VPS. Privacy, Independence, and isolation are all advantages of VPS. Your files and databases are protected from other service users when you utilize a VPS

Tor VPS

What Is Tor?

Tor browser, like Firefox, is a free and open-source browser. While using this browser, it conceals your IP address and identity. You can use the internet without revealing your identity. Your queries are routed through at least three nodes. It is made up of 7,000 relays. On September 20, 2002, this browser was initially published.

When you submit a request to the Tor browser by inputting any web address, it goes to any random node first. Your requests are sent by that random node to another node, and then to the third node. The last node is responsible for sending your request to the website server. Because your request passes via several nodes, your identity is protected from prying eyes. Your ISP (internet service provider) just knows that you’re using the Tor browser; it has no idea what websites you’re visiting with it.

How Does Tor Work?

Tor uses a distributed network of nodes, or computers, to pass along your traffic. These nodes are volunteers that have installed the Tor software. When you use Tor, your traffic gets sent through three different routers and then on to two other routers. There are two reasons for this extra layer of protection: first, it prevents anyone from knowing what sites you visit. Second, Tor makes you anonymous online by creating a more difficult puzzle for someone trying to track your Internet activity to solve. In addition to enabling online anonymity, Tor also makes it more difficult for internet service providers (ISPs) and governments to identify your online behaviour. This is because your traffic will often pass through different countries, making it very difficult to track what sites you visit. You can use Tor Browser Bundle on Windows, Mac OS X, or Linux operating systems.

 Tor is a free, open-source software package that enables users to browse the Internet anonymously and makes it more difficult to track what sites you visit.

Advantages Of Tor Browser

.Onion Website

Tor browser supports.onion websites, which can only be accessed using this browser. The deep web is linked to onion websites.

Free To Use

Tor is a free and open-source network anonymizer. It is available for free download on a variety of operating systems.

Your Information Is Hidden

When you browse the internet, you leave a trail of data. With Tor your information is always secure and you will never leave any data trails.

Secure Network

The websites you visit on our network are safe and secure. This browser offers a high level of security and yses the DuckDuckGo search engine.

Democratic

Using Tor, you may easily engage in democratic activities. By disguising yourself, you are free to post whatever you want on the internet.

Non-Indexed Pages

You can also access the non-indexed pages, deep web and blocked websites in Bing, Google and other search engines.

How To Run A Tor Node On Your VPS

The Onion Router (TOR) is a free and open-source program that allows onion routing. It’s made to thwart traffic analysis. In this article, we’ll go through the three different types of routers you might use to help the project. If all you want to do is use TOR, go to the TOR home page and select “Download Tor Browser.”

Traffic Analysis

How Does Tor Solve This?

Imagine I’m an intelligence service, and I’m interested in learning more about you, therefore I’m watching your network activity. I’ll be able to see which websites you visit, even if it’s encrypted. I won’t be able to decipher your bank password, but I will know your bank’s name. I won’t know what you said to your buddies, but I might be able to see that you said *something* and compile a list of your friends.

By using onion routing, TOR defeats this. Your connections are routed through a network of over 7,000 servers (at the time of writing), and the pathways picked change with each browser click. Someone will be unable (or at least very difficult) to track your connection as a result of this. This is a crude simplification of how TOR works.

What Can You Do To Assist?

TOR requires three types of nodes to function:

Relay Nodes: These are the mesh nodes that traffic goes through. Their sole purpose is to transport data from one node to another.

Bridge Relays: This is a type of customized entry node that is kept hidden (not mentioned in the public TOR directory), making it more difficult for governments to prohibit it.

Exit Nodes: These are the points on the network when your traffic “pops out.” Typically, traffic enters through a relay node, goes through others, and then departs through an exit node. If traffic passes via servers in Kentucky (USA), Toronto (CAN), and Berlin (DE) in that sequence, Kentucky and Toronto function as relay nodes, while Berlin serves as an exit node. Based on your IP address, you would appear to be in Berlin if you were seated in Seattle.

You can aid the situation by operating extra nodes. Running nodes benefit greatly from spare and idle VPSes.

What Node Should I Run?

Relay and bridge nodes are rarely controversial, but exit nodes nearly always cause abuse reports. We are a Tor VPS friendly host but please view our acceptable use policy and if you have any questions, open a ticket.  You can view our full selection of Tor VPS plans above or by clicking the button below.

History Of Tor

The History Of Tor

The Tor Project, Inc. was founded in 2006 as a 501(c)(3) organization, however the concept of “onion routing” dates back to the mid-1990s.The engineers, researchers, and founders who have made Tor feasible are a varied mix of people, much like Tor users. However, everyone working with Tor has a common belief: that internet users should have private access to an unfiltered online

The internet’s lack of security and ability to be used for tracking and surveillance became clear in the 1990s, and in 1995, the United States Naval Research Lab (NRL) wondered if there was a way to create internet connections that didn’t reveal who is talking to whom, even to someone monitoring the network. 

The purpose of onion routing was to provide as much anonymity as possible when using the internet, and the idea was to route information via numerous servers and encrypt it along the way. Even today, this is a clear description of how Tor works.

Roger Dingledine, a recent Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) graduate, began working on an NRL onion routing project with Paul Syverson in the early 2000s. Roger named the project Tor, which stood for The Onion Routing, to distinguish it from other onion routing attempts that were starting to sprout up elsewhere. Soon after, Roger’s MIT classmate Nick Mathewson joined the project.

Onion routing has been based on a decentralized network since its debut in the 1990s. To optimize transparency and decentralization, the network required to be run by companies with a variety of interests and trust assumptions, and the software needed to be free and open. That’s why the Tor network’s code was provided under a free and open source license when it was first deployed in October 2002. The network had roughly a dozen volunteer nodes by the end of 2003, largely in the United States, including one in Germany.

The Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF) began financing Roger and Nick’s Tor development in 2004 after recognizing Tor’s value to digital rights. Tor’s development was supported by the Tor Project, which was created in 2006.

To combat restrictions, such as the necessity to go through national firewalls in order for its users to access the open web, the group began constructing bridges to the Tor network in 2007.

Tor gained appeal among activists and tech-savvy users concerned in anonymity, but it remained difficult for less-technically knowledgeable individuals to use, therefore the development of tools other than the Tor proxy began in 2005. Tor Browser was first developed in 2008.

Tor was an important tool during the Arab Spring, which began in late 2010 and was made possible by the Tor Browser, which made Tor more accessible to common internet users and activists. It not only secured people’s online identities, but it also allowed them to access banned resources, social media, and websites.

Because of the Snowden revelations in 2013, the need for technologies to protect against mass surveillance has become a popular concern. Tor was not only essential in Snowden’s leaking, but the nature of the papers also supported assertions that Tor could not be broken at the time.

While public knowledge of monitoring, spying, and censorship has grown, so has the prevalence of these restrictions on internet freedom. The network now includes thousands of volunteer-run relays and millions of users throughout the world. Tor users are secure because of this variety.

What Tor Stands For Today

Every day,  the Tor Project battle for everyone to have private access to an unfiltered internet, and Tor has grown into the world’s most powerful weapon for online privacy and freedom.

Tor, on the other hand, is more than simply a piece of software. It is the result of a labor of love by a worldwide community of human rights activists. The Tor Project is dedicated to maintaining transparency and ensuring the security of its users.

The Benefits Of Evonets Tor VPS

Flexible Resource Allocation: Tor VPS hosting gives your website dedicated resources; the amount of RAM, CPU, and disk space you select are all given to your VPS. If your website suffers a spike in traffic and requires more resources than you requested, you can upgrade your plan.

One of the most significant features of the Tor VPS is the freedom it provides. A hypervisor, which is software that supports resource sharing, is frequently used in VPS hosting. If your site need additional resources to accommodate a big number of visitors and another website on a separate VPS is not utilizing all of its resources, your site can borrow the additional resources.

Scalability: VPS hosting, as previously said, is a balance between a shared server with no dedicated resources and a fully dedicated server with optimal performance. Most websites run well on VPS hosting, requiring only minor performance enhancements as the site and traffic develop.

VPS hosting provides scalability, allowing available resources to increase in tandem with your needs. This implies that if you start on a shared server, you’ll need to devote time to converting to a VPS as needed. However, if you start with a VPS, you may gradually shift to a dedicated server without breaking the bank on something you won’t need for a long time.

Access To Customize & Configure The VPS: Tor VPS hosting also offers you root access to your hosting environment, allowing you to modify and update it. Other arrangements, such as a shared hosting service, do not provide root access. If you’re exceptionally tech-savvy or plan to hire web developers in the future, root access will let you customize your VPS to your liking.

VPS hosting allows you to have all of the customizable features of a dedicated server without the high cost.

An Affordable Option: Tor VPS hosting is substantially less expensive than owning a dedicated server for website owners. It can dependably host your website or application, withstand traffic spikes, and scale to meet your changing demands. Take your time to weigh your alternatives before committing to a dedicated server, which may cost roughly twice.

VPS hosting allows you to enter the game without having to pay a large amount of money

 

Need Something Bigger? View Our Dedicated Servers Below

You're Our Priority

No matter how big we grow, in support we always be small and personal.

vps Minecraft Java Server

Support

We want to stay close to our clients and give the best support needed. It should not matter how big you are, support is our main goal on every big or small client.

Enterprise-Grade Hardware

We are only running our servers on top of the line enterprise hardware.
We use XEON processors and ECC memory, every server is in RAID 10 configured for maximum speed and reliability. We do everything to make your KVM VPS stable and fast!

Cloud-Powered VPS

KVM is the best technology for running VPS servers. Every VPS with us has dedicated RAM and Disk, we never oversell our servers like many providers do. This way you can be sure to get the maximum out of your KVM VPS.

Ready to Launch Your VPS Server?

With a few easy clicks you are online in the cloud

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, with a few clicks you can install and reinstall your vps.

Yes, just go to the client portal and upgrade your VPS to whatever package you want.

Yes, if you have an OS you want to install but it is not in our list, then just open a support ticket with the link to the OS and we will add the ISO for you to install.

You can install Windows Server and most Linux distributions. Centos/Almalinux/Debian/Ubuntu etc..

Yes, however not with the default ip’s we are using for our servers. For e-mail campaings we use a diffrent network. please contact us first.

Yes, in case you mis clicked or ran into some problems you can open a support ticket for the refund.

Yes, just open a support ticket. in the future you will be able to manage your own RNDS.

No, we are not overselling. You will always have dedicated ram and disk space. 

en_USEnglish